Great North Auto Centre Transport House, East Street, Gateshead, NE8 3AR 0191 4900080
4.5
Google reviews for Great North Auto Centre
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Gateshead
  • Gateshead

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent friendly service

Ann Morris - June 2020

Good price Good service

Stephen Donaldson - March 2020

I have been a regular customer for several years and have always received great service, honest advice at a reasonable price.

Alan Thompson - February 2020

The service I received was very good, I tried several other suppliers and none could match the supply time of the tyre

Thomas Cassidy - October 2019

Great service

Chelsea Hansra - July 2019

..

Peter Wilson - June 2019

I shop around and have never found a company with better prices than yours, and honest advise. I've used you a number of times and always found the service and cost to be excellent.

Geoff Matthews - June 2019

I shop around and have never found a company with better prices than yours, and honest advise. I've used you a number of times and always found the service and cost to be excellent.

Geoff Matthews - June 2019

Everything as explained

Stephen Milburn - February 2019

Excellent price and service. The fitter even took me through when the car was up on the ramps to show other potential problems

Richard Cooper - October 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Gateshead:

Gateshead, Swalwell, Whickham, Lamesley, Springwell, Boldon Colliery, West Boldon, Washington, Birtley, Low Fell, Ourston, Pelton, Pelton Fell, Kibblesworth, Sunniside, Marley Hill, Byermor, Dunston, Winlaton Mill,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]